Blogger

投诉/举报!>>

Blog
more...
photo album
more...
video
more...
Home >> >> Anyone have an idea?

Add Favorites

cancel Favorites

Anyone have an idea? 

Last month, I had sex with my lover and got carried away, so I didn't use a condom and ejaculated inside her. She hasn't had her period yet, so I suspect she's pregnant, but it's unlikely she'll give birth. What should I do? I can't get a divorce, and my lover probably won't either. What method can I use that won't harm her body too much?

URL 1:https://www.sexlove5.com/htmlBlog/111664.html

URL 2:/Blog.aspx?id=111664&aspx=1

Previous Page : first step

Next Page : The Final Chapter of My Sister-in-Law

增加   

comment        Open a new window to view comments