Blogger

投诉/举报!>>

Blog
more...
photo album
more...
video
more...
Home >> 1 Erotic stories>> 69 Random Thoughts (Part Two)

Add Favorites

cancel Favorites

69 Random Thoughts (Part Two) 

    page views:1  Publication date:2013-07-15  
First, let me tell you about our threesome today. It wasn't as successful as I'd hoped, but it was a start. The guy chatted with us for a long time and brought some snacks for my wife as a small gift, haha. Even though my wife never eats those things, it was still a little something from him. Maybe he was a bit nervous, and maybe... his size was a little small, because my wife didn't have a single orgasm. Since she'd been draining me for the past week, I couldn't help her. Anyway, it was a first step! (The guy followed the rules, wearing a condom the whole time! Haha, I hope that guy doesn't get angry when he sees this.) My main point isn't about the threesome (we actually only did it twice). First, I want to respond to everyone's reactions to my previous post. Since I didn't know how to reply here, I wrote this separately, hoping everyone will see it. Several friends commented that in our requirements, high education doesn't necessarily mean high quality, and one guy seemed to really dislike seeing the word "quality," haha. Actually, I agree that not all highly educated people are highly quality, but I still believe that most highly educated people are highly quality. Do you think a bricklayer who didn't even graduate high school would talk to you about quality? Will we have anything in common? I have my doubts! (This isn't meant to belittle bricklayers; please don't misunderstand. We're just ordinary working people, doing mental labor.) As for manners, that's quite abstract. How do you define manners? It really requires contact, long-term contact. I hope this reply won't get me bombarded with criticism! Hehe, let me share some thoughts on playing 69 (a dating platform) recently. I've been playing 69 for a while now, added quite a few QQ friends, but haven't really communicated with many, so yesterday I cleaned up the QQ friends I hadn't contacted. I just searched for couples and found that many are no longer online, and adding them on QQ doesn't elicit any response. The few friends who are frequently online and within a suitable distance are pretty much familiar to me. There are also many more single men in the search results than couples. Due to time constraints, I couldn't browse them all, but many of them are also no longer online. I realized that there are actually very few active people in 69 who are within a suitable distance for us. I'm starting to feel disappointed with 69, and after my experiences with a few couples and single men within a suitable distance, I increasingly feel that it's no longer possible to find suitable couples or single men on 69. I wonder if anyone else feels the same way? Finally, let me talk about the friends who added me recently. Most were single men, but some were couples. Some of them immediately started their verification with things like "big penis," "super handsome," and "great skills," which really made me laugh and cry. I rejected all of them. Maybe they really are as amazing as you say, but I think being a little more reserved and low-key is fine. Also, regarding those who send photos, try to send recent ones. One guy sent me a photo dated 2011, claiming he was in his twenties. Were you in your twenties in 2011?! I just read an article online titled "We Accept Single Men, But What Can You Give Us?" Honestly, it was very realistic. Like what my wife said to me today: "You go all that way to get your wife, then have to book a hotel room yourself and get a bag of snacks in return. Don't you think that's ridiculous?" I burst out laughing. Of course, my wife was joking. I told her, "If I gave you a plane, do you think you'd be worth it?" Of course, that was also a joke. I don't care what you give (just don't be so ridiculous). I'm not selling my wife. If someone actually offered to buy my wife a plane, I wouldn't sell her! Don't call me high-minded, because I can't afford an airport or a pilot, haha (just kidding)!!! Now let's talk about couples. I have photos of my wife on 69 (without her face showing). I asked for your 69 ID, but you don't have it. I asked for a photo without her face showing, but you won't give it to me. So why did you add me? You immediately ask where I'm from, how old I am, how tall I am, how much I weigh? The most infuriating thing is that you immediately ask how big your penis is, if it's 1 meter long, would you want it? Because I have information on 69, and I've made it very clear, please read my diary before adding us. This will save everyone's time. I'm emphasizing this one last time! I'm too lazy to go on 69 anymore. I hope those still struggling on 69 will read my diary first. If you think the distance and conditions are suitable, you can leave me a message or add me on QQ. I'll check back every now and then.

URL 1:https://www.sex3p.com/htmlBlog/57192.html

URL 2:/Blog.aspx?id=57192&aspx=1

Last access time:

Previous Page : Seeking methods for uploading high-resolution images.

Next Page : The single man succeeded.

增加   

comment        Open a new window to view comments